Our Board

Leslie Brown
President, Chair of V.A.S.T. Committee (Veterans Assisted Sports Training)

Jennifer Schwede
Vice President, Chair of Volunteer Committee

Linda Wischmeyer

Laura Wojchik
Secretary, Chair of Farm Committee

Mary Zaglifa
Director of Development, Chair of Development Committee

Angela Fredrickson
Instructor Liaison

Debra Koehler
Chair of Events Committee

Lisa Zahrt
Client/Parent Liaison

Diane Abitz
Executive Director